21 Nov 2019

Energy Equitable in Papua

WordPress database error: [Table 'k5375384_wp601.wp0l_ahm_user_download_counts' doesn't exist]
select download_count from wp0l_ahm_user_download_counts WHERE user = '' and package_id = '4313'

Papua is the eastern part of Indonesia which consists of two provinces, West Papua and Papua. According to Law No. 35 of 2008 on Special Autonomy, Papua is granted special autonomy from Indonesia’s government for both Papua and West Papua.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *