04 Jul 2018

The Development of Electricity in Natuna Island

The Natuna Islands is a frontier area of Indonesia and a part of Riau Islands Province. The Natuna Islands has 15 subdistricts, which include Midai, Suak Midai, West Bunguran, Bunguran Batubi, North Bunguran, Laut Island, Tiga Island, West Tiga Island, East Bunguran, Northeast Bunguran, Central Bunguran, South Bunguran, Serasan, Subi and East Serasan with the total area of approximately 224,684.59 km2.

[wpdm_package id=’1001′]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *